Contact Us

Address: 2600 Netherland Avenue Riverdale, NY 10463 Phone: 718.548.0900 Fax: 718.548.0901

Asher Abramovitz Principal aabramovitz@kinneretdayschool.org
Carol Cohen-Romano School Psychologist ccohenromano@kinneretdayschool.org
Aaron Frank Head of School afrank@kinneretdayschool.org
Amy Hibshoosh Director of Development ahibshoosh@kinneretdayschool.org
Allyson Israel Assistant Principal aisrael@kinneretdayschool.org
Aliza Klein IT/EduTech Coordinator aklein@kinneretdayschool.org
Lorraine Sherwindt Bookkeeper lsherwindt@kinneretdayschool.org
Pamela Walton Office Assistant pwalton@kinneretdayschool.org