Faculty

Gloria Aris
Pre-K Teacher
garis@kinneretdayschool.org

Offer Assaf
Music Teacher
oassaf@kinneretdayschool.org

Rachel Baroukh
Asst. Hebrew Teacher (Grades 1-2)
rbaroukh@kinneretdayschool.org

Aleza Blum
Assistant Nursery/Kindergarten
ablum@kinneretdayschool.org

Ayelet Cogan
Hebrew Teacher (Grades 3-4)
acogan@kinneretdayschool.org

Eve Diamond
English Teacher (Grade 1)
ediamond@kinneretdayschool.org

Lynne Fried-Whyne
Science Teacher (Grades 6-8)
lfriedwhyne@kinneretdayschool.org

Brian Gelfand
Choir Teacher
bgelfand@kinneretdayschool.org

Carmala Geller
English Teacher (Grade 3)
cgeller@kinneretdayschool.org

Allison Glassman
Nursery Teacher
aglassman@kinneretdayschool.org

Hanita Hayim
Hebrew Teacher (Grades 5-8)
hhayim@kinneretdayschool.org

Allison Horn
Phys Ed Teacher
ahorn@kinneretdayschool.org

Sharona Kahn
Math Teacher (Grades 6-8)
skahn@kinneretdayschool.org

Kayla Keesler
English Teacher (Grade 1)
kkeesler@kinneretdayschool.org

Sarah Kirschner
Assistant Teacher
skirschner@kinneretdayschool.org

Guergana Klintchova
Math Teacher (Grade 5)
gklintchova@kinneretdayschool.org

Annette LaDue
Librarian
aladue@kinneretdayschool.org

Melinda Lvovsky
English Teacher (Grades 6-8)
mlvovsky@kinneretdayschool.org

Ada Melzer
Hebrew Teacher (Grades 1-2)
amelzer@kinneretdayschool.org

Judith Mizrahi
Assistant Teacher (Pre-K)
jmizrahi@kinneretdayschool.org

Dorit Niven
Kindergarten Teacher
dniven@kinneretdayschool.org

Esther Nussbaum
Resource Room Coordinator
enussbaum@kinneretdayschool.org

Barbara Pato
Art Teacher
bpato@kinneretdayschool.org

Ortal Pinkas
Assistant Teacher (Kindergarten)
opinkas@kinneretdayschool.org

Lisa Poggiogalle
Math/Computer Teacher (Grade 4)
lpoggiogalle@kinneretdayschool.org

Anna Sabag
Asst Hebrew Teacher (Grades 3-4)
asabag@kinneretdayschool.org

Jennifer Segal
Social Studies Teacher (Grade 8) Assistant Teacher (Grade 2)
jsegal@kinneretdayschool.org

Lisa Shrem
Hebrew Teacher (Grades 5-8)
lshrem@kinneretdayschool.org

Michelle Shteingart
Assistant Teacher (Nursery)
mshteingart@kinneretdayschool.org

Shelly Silverstein
English Teacher (Grade 2)
ssilverstein@kinneretdayschool.org

Yali Szulanski
Asst. Hebrew Teacher (Grades 5-8)
yszulanski@kinneretdayschool.org

Leslie Wachtel
English Teacher (Grades 4-5)
lwachtel@kinneretdayschool.org

Nicole Whyne
Assistant Teacher (Kindergarten)
nwhyne@kinneretdayschool.org

Leslie Zane
Assistant Teacher (Grades 4-5)
lzane@kinneretdayschool.org