Faculty

Gloria Aris
Pre-K Teacher
garis@kinneretdayschool.org

Offer Assaf
Music Teacher
oassaf@kinneretdayschool.org

Rachel Baroukh
Assistant Teacher
rbaroukh@kinneretdayschool.org

Ayelet Cogan
Hebrew Teacher – Grades 3 & 4
acogan@kinneretdayschool.org

Eve Diamond
English Teacher – Grade 1
ediamond@kinneretdayschool.org

Lynne Fried Whyne
Science Teacher – Grades 6, 7 & 8
lfriedwhyne@kinneretdayschool.org

Brian Gelfand
Choir Teacher
bgelfand@kinneretdayschool.org

Carmala Geller
English Teacher – Grade 3
cgeller@kinneretdayschool.org

Allison Glassman
Nursery Teacher
aglassman@kinneretdayschool.org

Hanita Hayim
Hebrew Teacher – Grades 5 – 8
hhayim@kinneretdayschool.org

Allison Horn
Gym Teacher
ahorn@kinneretdayschool.org

Shoshana Horowitz
Assistant Teacher – Nursery
shorowitz@kinneretdayschool.org

Sharona Kahn
Math Teacher – Grades 6, 7 & 8
skahn@kinneretdayschool.org

Kayla Keesler
English Teacher – Grade 1
kkeesler@kinneretdayschool.org

Sarah Kirschner
Assistant Teacher
skirschner@kinneretdayschool.org

Guergana Klintchova
Math Teacher – Grade 5
gklintchova@kinneretdayschool.org

Annette LaDue
Librarian
aladue@kinneretdayschool.org

Melinda Lvovsky
English Teacher – Grades 6, 7 & 8
mlvovsky@kinneretdayschool.org

Ada Melzer
Hebrew Teacher – Grades 1 & 2
amelzer@kinneretdayschool.org

Judith Mizrahi
Assistant Teacher – Pre-K
jmizrahi@kinneretdayschool.org

Dorit Niven
Kindergarten Teacher
dniven@kinneretdayschool.org

Esther Nussbaum
Resource Room Coordinator
enussbaum@kinneretdayschool.org

Barbara Pato
Art Teacher
bpato@kinneretdayschool.org

Lisa Poggiogalle
Computers & Math Teacher – Grade 4
lpoggiogalle@kinneretdayschool.org

Jessica Schwab
English Teacher – 2nd Grade
jschwab@kinneretdayschool.org

Jennifer Segal
Remedial Teacher
jsegal@kinneretdayschool.org

Lisa Shrem
Hebrew Teacher – Grades 5-8
lshrem@kinneretdayschool.org

Shelly Silverstein
Assistant Teacher
ssilverstein@kinneretdayschool.org

Leslie Wachtel
English Teacher – Grades 4 & 5
lwachtel@kinneretdayschool.org